First blog post

Welcome to My Creative Room. I am so excited to have you all join my new blogging journey. I will be showing you patterns I use in action, beautiful fabrics and sewing/crafting tips. I love making pattern mash ups and mods so be ready to see a lot of them.

I’m a mom of two boys so you’ll see lots and lots of boy outfits and fabrics featured in this blog. We love to wear hand made so our closets are full of clothes made with love.

Please comment with any tips and tricks you’d like me to show you and I’ll be happy to include it in future posts.

Happy sewing!

img_2976
Tessa dress with Babes of Geeks Pink Lumberjack fabric.
Leave a Reply

